

State-by-State Licensure and Certification Disclosure

The following programs are designed to meet educational requirements for a professional license or certification that is required for employment in a state, or are advertised as such:

Associate in Science in Medical Laboratory Technician

Associate of Applied Science Degree in Surgical Technician

<u>Program</u> Associate in Science in Medical Laboratory Technician	States in which the programs meets the educational requirements for professional licensure Florida	All States in which the programs do not meet the educational requirements for professional licensure	All states for which the institution has not made such a determination	
			Alabama	Oregon
	California		Alaska	Pennsylvania
	Georgia		Arizona	South Carolina
	Hawaii		Arkansas	South Dakota
	Louisiana		Colorado	Texas
	Montana		Connecticut	Utah
	Nevada		Delaware	Vermont
	New York		Idaho	Virginia
	North Dakota		Indiana	Washington
	Rhode Island		Iowa	Wisconsin
	Tennessee		Kansas	Wyoming
	West Virginia		Kentucky	
			Maine	
			Maryland	
			Massachusetts	
			Michigan	
			Minnesota	
			Mississippi	
			Missouri	
			Montana	
			Nebraska	
			New Hampshire	
			New Jersey	
			New Mexico	
			North Carolina	
			North Dakota	

	States in which the programs meets the educational requirements for professional certification	All States in which the programs do not meet the educational requirements for professional certification	Ohio	
Associate of Applied Science Degree in Surgical Technician			Oklahoma	
			All states for which the institution has not made such a determination	
		Idaho		Alaska
	Indiana		Arizona	Missouri
	Massachusetts		Arkansas	Montana
	Nevada		California	Montana
	New York		Colorado	Nebraska
	New Jersey		Connecticut	New Hampshire
	Oregon		Delaware	New Mexico
	Pennsylvania		Georgia	North Carolina
	South Carolina		Hawaii	North Dakota
	Tennessee		Iowa	North Dakota
	Texas		Kansas	Oklahoma
			Kentucky	Rhode Island
			Louisiana	South Dakota
			Maine	Utah
			Maryland	Vermont
			Michigan	Virginia
				Washington
				West Virginia
				Wisconsin
				Wyoming